Can the disclosure be updated or edited after it has been completed and signed?

Can the disclosure be updated or edited after it has been completed and signed?

Edits can easily be made from the home seller dashboard, by clicking the “make changes” button. Once any changes have been made, they will have to resign.


Agents can send a message to their home seller from the agent dashboard - click on the listing and use the “message seller” feature - this will send an email to the home seller with instructions to edit and link back to their dashboard. 



The message will look like this and will have a link back to their home seller dashboard.