Follow these steps to remove a listing from your active dashboard page.
Archiving a Listing
On your main dashboard, there are two ways to archive a listing:
- Click the trash can icon on the right side of the listing, or

- Click the three dots on the left side of the listing.

- If you used the three dots, click Archive Listing from the dropdown menu.

- In the confirmation window, choose a reason for archiving from the Reason for archiving dropdown menu.

- Click Archive to confirm.

Note: Archiving will stop all emails to the seller and remove the listing from your active dashboard.
Viewing Archived Listings - you still have access to your archived listings if you need them.
- Click Filter on the Disclosures dashboard and select "archived"
